More

Mecklenburg County Republican Party Mecklenburg County Republican Party

Federal Elected Republicans


US Senator Thom Tillis

9300 Harris Corners Pky

Suite 170

Charlotte, NC 28269

704-509-9087

www.tillis.senate.gov

 

 

US Senator Richard Burr

151 Patton Avenue

Suite 204

Asheville, NC 28801

828-350-2437

https://www.burr.senate.gov/

 

 

US House District 9 Robert Pittenger

5970 Fairview Road

Suite 430

Charlotte, NC 28210

704-362-1060

www.pittenger.house.gov

 

 

State Elected Republicans


Lieutenant Governor Dan Forest

20401 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699

919-814-3680

www.ltgov.nc.gov

 

 

Commissioner of Agriculture Steve Troxler

1001 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699

919-707-3021

www.ncagr.gov

 

 


Commissioner of Insurance Mike Causey

1201 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699

855-408-1212

commissioner@ncdoi.gov

www.ncdoi.com

 

 

Commissioner of Labor Cherie Berry

1101 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699

919-807-2796

commissioners.office@labor.nc.gov

www.nclabor.com

 

 


Superintendent of Public Instruction Mark Johnson

6301 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699

919-807-3430

www.ncpublicschools.org

 

 

Treasurer Dale Folwell

3200 Atlantic Ave

Raleigh, NC 27604

919-814-4000

www.nctreasurer.com

 

 


NC State Senate District 39 Dan Bishop

16 W. Jones St.

Room 2108

Raleigh, NC 27601

919-733-5655

Dan.Bishop@ncleg.net

www.ncleg.net

 

 


NC State Senate District 41 Jeff Tarte

300 N. Salisbury St.

Room 623

Raleigh, NC 27603

919-715-3050

Jeff.Tarte@ncleg.net

www.ncleg.net

 

 


NC House of Representatives District 98 John Bradford

16 W. Jones St.

Room 2123

Raleigh, NC 27601

John.Bradford@ncleg.net

www.ncleg.net

 

 


NC House of Representatives District 103 William Brawley

300 N. Salisbury St.

Room 534

Raleigh,NC 27603

919-733-5800

Bill.Brawley@ncleg.net

www.ncleg.net

 

 


NC House of Representatives District 104 Andy Dullin

300 N. Salisbury St.

Room 609

Raleigh,NC 27603

919-715-3009

Andy.Dulin@ncleg.net

www.ncleg.net

 

 


NC House of Representatives District 105 Scott Stone

16 W. Jones St.

Room 2213

Raleigh,NC 27601

919-733-5886

scott.stone@ncleg.net

www.ncleg.net

 

 

County Elected Republican


Board of Commissioners District 1 Jim Puckett

600 East 4th Street

Charlotte, NC 28202

980-314-2876

Jim.Puckett@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

WWW.MECKNC.GOV

 

 


Board of Commissioners District 5 Matthew Ridenhour

600 East 4th Street

Charlotte, NC 28202

980-314-2877

Matthew.Ridenhour@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

WWW.MECKNC.GOV

 

 


Board of Commissioners District 6 Bill James

600 East 4th Street

Charlotte, NC 28202

704-336-2472

wjames@carolina.rr.com

WWW.MECKNC.GOV

 

 

Municipal Elected Republicans

Charlotte


Charlotte City Council District 6 Tariq Bokhari

600 East 4th Street

Charlotte, NC 28202

704-336-3431

Tariq.Bokhari@charlottenc.gov

www.charlottenc.gov/CityCouncil/

 

 


Charlotte City Council District 7 Ed Driggs

600 East 4th Street

Charlotte, NC 28202

704-432-7077

edriggs@charlottenc.gov

www.charlottenc.gov/CityCouncil/

 

 

Cornelius


Mayor Woody Washam

21445 Catawba Avenue

Cornelius, NC 28031

704-662-2122

wtwasham@cornelius.org

www.cornelius.org/218/Elected-Officials

 

 


Mayor Pro-Tem Michael F. Miltich

21445 Catawba Avenue

Cornelius, NC 28031

704-896-0999

mmiltich@cornelius.org

www.cornelius.org/218/Elected-Officials

 

 


Board of Commissioners Denis P. Bilodeau

21445 Catawba Avenue

Cornelius, NC 28031

704-719-7961

dbilodeau@cornelius.org

www.cornelius.org/218/Elected-Officials

 

 


Board of Commissioners Dave Gilroy

21445 Catawba Avenue

Cornelius, NC 28031

704-258-6653

Dgilroy@cornelius.org

www.cornelius.org/218/Elected-Officials

 

 


Board of Commissioners Kurt Naas

21445 Catawba Avenue

Cornelius, NC 28031

704-324-9055

knaas@cornelius.org

www.cornelius.org/218/Elected-Officials

 

 

Davidson


Board of Commissioners Matthew Fort

18815 Dembridge Drive

Davidson,NC 28036

704-431-2451

mfort@townofdavidson.org

www.ci.davidson.nc.us/75/Mayor-Commissioners

 

 

Huntersville


Mayor John Aneralla

5705 Framingham Lane

Huntersville, NC 28078

704-895-0586

janeralla@huntersville.org

https://www.huntersville.org/170/Board-of-Commissioners

 

 


Mayor Pro-Tem Melinda Bales

15426 Ranson Road

Huntersville, NC 28078

704-728-9643

mbales@huntersville.org

https://www.huntersville.org/170/Board-of-Commissioners

 

 


Board of Commissioners Dan Boone

317 Southland Road

Huntersville, NC 28078

704-948-1685

dboone@huntersville.org

https://www.huntersville.org/170/Board-of-Commissioners

 

 


Board of Commissioners Mark Gibbons

13818 Bramborough Road

Huntersville, NC 28078

704-948-5320

mgibbons@huntersville.org

https://www.huntersville.org/170/Board-of-Commissioners

 

 


Board of Commissioners Brian Hines

15925 Bayshore Drive

Huntersville, NC 28078

704-949-0171

bhines@huntersville.org

https://www.huntersville.org/170/Board-of-Commissioners

 

 


Board of Commissioners Danny Phillips

14720 Brown Mill Road

Huntersville, NC 28078

704-622-2611

dphillips@huntersville.org

https://www.huntersville.org/170/Board-of-Commissioners

 

 

Matthews


Mayor Paul F. Bailey

232 Matthews Station Street

Matthews, NC 28105

704-847-4411

mayorbailey@matthewsnc.gov

WWW.MATTHEWSNC.GOV

 

 


Mayor Pro Tem John Higdon

232 Matthews Station Street

Matthews, NC 28105

704-847-4411

jhigdon@matthewsnc.gov

WWW.MATTHEWSNC.GOV

 

 


Board of Commissioners Chris Melton

232 Matthews Station Street

Matthews, NC 28105

704-847-4411

cmelton@matthewsnc.gov

WWW.MATTHEWSNC.GOV

 

 


Board of Commissioners Jeff A. Miller

232 Matthews Station Street

Matthews, NC 28105

704-847-4411

jmiller@matthewsnc.gov

WWW.MATTHEWSNC.GOV

 

 


Board of Commissioners Barbara Dement

232 Matthews Station Street

Matthews, NC 28105

704-847-4411

bdement@matthewsnc.gov

WWW.MATTHEWSNC.GOV

 

 

Mint Hill


Mayor Ted H. Biggers Jr.

4430 Mint Hill Village Lane

Mint Hill, NC 28227

704-545-9726

carolinaboss@aol.com

WWW.MINTHILL.COM

 

 


Board of Commissioners Mike Cochrane

4430 Mint Hill Village Lane

Mint Hill, NC 28227

704-545-9726

mcochrane52@gmail.com

WWW.MINTHILL.COM

 

 


Board of Commissioners Richard Newton

4430 Mint Hill Village Lane

Mint Hill, NC 28227

704-545-9726

rnewton@boc.minthill.com

WWW.MINTHILL.COM

 

 

Pineville


Mayor Jack Edwards

253 Pineville Forest Drive

Pineville, NC 28134

704-577-2973

jedwards@pinevilledsl.net

www.pinevillenc.gov

 

 


Mayor Pro Tem David Phillips

315 Lynwood Lane

Pineville, NC 28134

704-889-2094

dphillips@pinevilledsl.net

www.pinevillenc.gov